top of page

2023-2024 PTA Slate of Officers & Board Election

The Brywood PTA Nominating Committee met on January 30, 2023 to consider all eligible candidates for the 2023-24 term of office. We are pleased to present the following slate of officers for the association’s consideration:

President - Sharad Gima

Executive Vice President - Keith Hall

Treasurer - Noriko Satake-Leung

Financial Secretary - Renee Ren

Secretary - Sunil Nair

VP Membership - Sarina Sriboonlue

VP Communications - Nicole Chang

Historian - Sarah Wuu

Parliamentarian - Marion Cruz

The election will be held at our next PTA meeting on Wednesday, March 15 at 7pm in the Brywood MPR. We look forward to seeing you there!


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page